

No. AITS/Gen/Office Order/2022-23

Date: - 05.07.2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

A Student Grievance/Redressal committee of following members is constituted for the session 2022-23 to take care of any grievances of the students.

Mr. Bheru Das Vairagi	Chairman
Mr. Sachin Sharma	Member
Ms. Bhumika Shrimali	Member
Mr. Madhav Singh Rathore	Member
Mr. Gourav Purohit	Member

Director

Copy to:-

- Secretary, Aroma Education Society
- Person concern
- All HOD's
- All Notice Boards

Director



