Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, New Delhi Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota & B.T.E.R., Jodhpur (Raj.) An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Engineering College



No. AITS/Office Order/2022-23

Date: 04.07.2022

OFFICE ORDER

Anti-Ragging Committee of following members is constituted for the session 2022-23 to strictly observe that no such activity occurs in the college campus. Moreover, the committee members will also look after the complaints received, if any outside the campus also.

No.	Name	Designation	Detail
A	Department of Mechanical Engineerings		
	1. Mr. Gourav Purohit	Head, Associate Professor	Incharge
	2. Mr. Mukesh Ganchi	Assistant Professor	Member
В	Department of Computer Science & Engineering		
	1. Mr. Jitendra Singh Chouhan	Head, Professor	Incharge
	2. Mr. Devendra Suthar	Assistant Professor	Member
С	Department of Electrical Engineering		
	1. Dr. Bheru Das Varigi	Head, Associate Professor	Incharge
	2. Ms. Chandraveer Kunwar Ranawat	Assistant Professor	Member
D	Department of Electronics & Comm. Engineering		
	1. Dr. Aabhas Mathur	Head, Associate Professor	Incharge
	2. Mr. Narayan Singh Chouhan	Assistant Professor	Member
Е	Department of Civil Engineering		
	1. Mr. Sachin Sharma	Head, Associate Professor	Incharge
	2. Mr. Ravi Gautam	Assistant Professor	Member
F	Basic Science		
	1. Mr. Aabhas Mathur	Head, Associate Professor	Incharge
	2. Mrs. Deepika Babel	Assistant Professor	Member
G	Canteen & Hostel		
	1. Mr. Pramod Choudhary	Chief Warden, Assistant Professor	Incharge
	2. Mr. Rahul Mali	Warden, Technical Assistant	Member
	3. Mrs. Nihala Kunwar	Warden, Girls Hostel	Member

All the students are required to report to above mentioned persons regarding any type of indiscipline activity in the college.

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, Aroma Education Society
- 2. All notice boards
- 3. Concern Person





T: +91 90010 55558 F: +91 294 2650134 E: info@aravalieducation.org



Director

Director