AROMA 2017

It is matter of immense pleasure to inform that Aravali Group of Colleges celebrated 9th Annual Function "AROMA-2017" with full of joy and pumps. The chief guest of the function was Dr. Alka Sharma, Founder, CPS, Guest of Honor was Shri Ji Maharana Mahendra Singh Ji Mewar and the Special Guest were Sh. Madhusudan Vyas, District Education Officer, Udaipur. The function was presided by Sh. Om Prakash Agrawal, Honorable Patron, Aravali Group of Colleges. 
Sh. N. L. Khetan, Secretary, Aravali Group of Colleges, Sh. Amit Agrawal, Finance Secretary, Aravali Group of Colleges first welcome the guests. In the welcome address Dr. Hemant Dhabhai, Director, Aravali Institute of Technical Studies brief the major achievement of AITS for session 2016-17 and congratulates the students for their successful year. Prizes were given to students by guests in various categories for their achievement for session 2016-17.
AITS also felicitated the talent of the region for their meritorious achievements.

For Photograph of the Event, Click Here